Cerakote Firearm Coatings by PBN, Logo
Shopping cart is empty
, English , German
Go back

SATAminijet® 4400 B HVLP

Cerakote Firearm Coatings by PBN, SATAminijet® 4400 B HVLP Cerakote Firearm Coatings by PBN, zoom

SATAminijet® 4400 B HVLP

Code: PBN-201

The SATAminijet 4400 B is the perfect compact spray gun if you are looking for superb finishes on areas of difficult access. The special SR nozzles are perfectly suitable for spot repairs on vehicles. It goes without saying that this spray gun allows the application of all modern paint systems - including Waterborne Paints.

Ergonomics
With its new, ergonomically shaped handle, the spray gun is perfectly balanced. All adjustment elements can be safely operated even when wearing gloves. Furthermore, the design of the round/flat spray control is geared to the SATAminijet 3000 B. The spray gun is sturdy and long-lasting; the spray fan can be exactly adjusted with a 3/4 turn only.

Enhanced durability
The spray gun body is equipped with a corrosion-resistant chrome surface. The sturdy air cap is made of chrome-plated brass; paint needle and fluid tip are made of tempered stainless steel. The trigger protects the paint needle from overspray during painting, thus prolonging the lifetime of the paint needle sealing. The air piston rod has been especially reinforced. All these features result in an extended spray gun lifetime.

Large QCC cup connection
The SATAminijet 4400 B allows the use of all three RPS cup sizes with no adapter necessary. Furthermore, the large connection makes the cleaning of the material passages extremely safe and easy.
Unit
321,18 EUR
net
269,90 EUR
Delivery (Germany) is expected on 27 September 2017.
Quantity:
Cerakote Firearm Coatings by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Firearm Coatings by PBN, Find an Applicator
Cerakote Firearm Coatings by PBN, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Firearm Coatings by PBN, Find an Applicator

Cerakote Firearm Coatings, Logo
Einkaufswagen ist leer
, Deutsch , Englisch
Go back

SATAminijet® 4400 B HVLP

Cerakote Firearm Coatings, SATAminijet® 4400 B HVLP Cerakote Firearm Coatings, zoom

SATAminijet® 4400 B HVLP

Code: PBN-201

Die SATAminijet 4400 B ist genau die richtige Kompakt pistole, wenn Sie kleinere Flächen oder schwer zu gängliche Stellen perfekt lackieren wollen. Für Kleinstreparaturen (Spot-Repair) an Fahrzeugen eignen sich die speziellen SR-Düsen. Selbstverständlich lassen sich mit der Pistole alle modernen Lacksysteme - auch wasserbasiert - hervorragend verarbeiten.

Ergonomie
Die Lackierpistole liegt mit der neuen Griffkontur perfekt in der Hand. Alle Einstellelemente sind auch mit Handschuhen sicher zu bedienen. Dabei orientiert sich die Konstruktion der Rund-/Breitstrahlregulierung an der SATAminijet 3000 B. Sie ist robust und langlebig; der Spritzstrahl lässt sich mit nur einer 3/4 Drehung exakt einstellen.

Lange Standzeiten
Der Pistolenkörper ist mit einer korrosionsfesten Chromoberfläche veredelt. Die robuste Luftdüse besteht aus verchromtem Messing; Farbnadel und -düse sind aus vergütetem Edelstahl gefertigt. Der Abzugsbügel schützt die Farbnadel während des Lackierens vor Farbnebel; die Standzeit der Farbnadeldichtung wird dadurch verlängert. Die Luftkolbenstange wurde speziell verstärkt. Auch das erhöht die Standzeit der Pistole.

Großer QCC-Becheranschluss
Mit der SATAminijet 4400 B können alle drei RPS-Bechergrößen verwendet werden. Der große Anschluss macht darüber hinaus das Reinigen des Farbkanals besonders einfach und sicher.
Stück
321,18 EUR
netto
269,90 EUR
Lieferung (Deutschland) voraussichtlich am 25. Januar 2019
Menge:
Cerakote Firearm Coatings, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Firearm Coatings, Find an Applicator
Cerakote Firearm Coatings, zurück zu Pulver-Nord
Cerakote Firearm Coatings, Find an Applicator